Re Privacy: The only data from the users that are saved on the server are the public prompt shared by the community. The user name and email are also saved as the minimum requirement to share your prompts. Everything else, including your prompt history, your conversation history, etc., is saved locally on your computer, and you have full control over it. The Auto Sync feature basically download a copy of all your conversation on your computer to allow more features, such as searching conversations. This extension does not save any of your conversations on our database, and I will never sell the user information.
コメント